custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ High Road apartments! At ACASĂ High Road Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
03/20/2019

Love this place and Catherine was great and welcoming!

a
03/20/2019

The place was great! And super spacious. Plus Catherine was really nice, and gave me a very welcoming tour.

f
03/20/2019

I came in for a tour and the property looked great. Victoria was very sociable and had a lot of knowledge about the property!!! Lovely apartments and staff :))

B
12/07/2018

Very quiet and low profile place to stay. So if your looking for a place of peace then this is a perfect spot. Also the maintenance man Tay is very good with all the work orders being done.

s
10/16/2018


V
10/16/2018


z
10/15/2018

very nice

D
08/29/2018

My roommate and I moved in for Fall 2018, and it was so smooth. There were issues with our apartment in terms of our smart home not being installed, and being assigned the wrong floor. However, it all turned out for the best and the property manager handled the situation gracefully and timely. They have awesome amenities and lots of space for your pets if you have big dogs.

J
06/11/2018

Very good area, close to FSU. The staff is kind and the maintenance crew is consistent. The buildings are older but the community is a quiet one.

F
06/04/2018



Call Us
(850) 765-3426
Address
1327 High Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed