custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ High Road apartments! At ACASĂ High Road Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/19/2019

Great management and staff. I enjoyed my stay there.

A
06/15/2019


J
06/11/2019

Marquez, Catherine, Austin, and Ryan helped me have an amazing experience when i needed help printing some documents in the office. The staff is super helpful.

J
05/24/2019

I was looking for an apartment going into my junior year at FSU and I was referred by a friend to check out The Social. I scheduled an appointment and was greeted by Catherine! She was super nice and helpful. She went above and beyond in order to make me feel welcome. Their pet policy was very fair as well which is good for my dog. Can’t wait to live here!

S
05/24/2019

I came in for a tour the place is really big!! The biggest helper was Catherine! Excellent customer service, helped with questions I had about the place, very nice, love her!! If anyone is doing a tour I recommend Catherine to show you around.

M
04/03/2019

Ryan and the staff at The Social is ''AMAZING'' what a wonderful team

M
03/25/2019

Ryan was phenomenal at answering all my questions in regards to my son potentially leasing one of these beautiful apartments

Y
03/22/2019

Ryan was friendly and helpful, thank you for answering all my questions about the property.

C
03/21/2019

I love living here!!! Ryan does an Amazing job in the front office assisting with residents!!! Five star service!!! I love the spacious apartments and big windows!

b
03/20/2019

My experience here has been lovely, the staff is attentive and helped me through the process. Catherine delivered everything she promised!


Call Us
(850) 765-3426
Address
1327 High Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed