custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ High Road apartments! At ACASĂ High Road Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
02/12/2021

Ryan is my favorite!! Him and Steve are always super helpful, sweet, and quick to make any accommodations for residents I love it here! 💕

P
02/10/2021

Steve B. is incredible. He was very accommodating and very quick to respond with any questions that I had about the Social . I cant wait to tour a one bedroom apartment this up coming week. The conversation I had with Steve alone let's me know the apartment complex staff is very attentive with their residents! The climate that we live in now-a-days it's hard to come across personable individuals ! But Steve was superb! Kudos to him!

D
01/05/2021

Excellent customer service from Steve B. He was extremely informative, kind and patient , answered all of my questions regarding the social. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you for your help so far! I rate you 10xxxx stars if I could.

S
01/05/2021

I had a few questions and they were surprisingly quick to make sure I had all of the information I needed!

I had a few questions and they were surprisingly quick to make sure I had all of the information I needed!

S
10/06/2020

They are always able to help and will always answer the phone. When I needed something fixed they came within two weeks even though it was a very busy start because everybody was just moving in. They are also very kind and sweet workers in the office, definitely recommend!

L
06/09/2020

I ended up moving somewhere else but I got the best service throughout the application process from Noble, super helpful.

K
01/06/2020

Marquez and Ryan helped me through the renewal process, and they are always friendly and super helpful when I come into the office!

W
12/10/2019

I was interested in finding a new apartment for next Fall, and so I went into the Social, because a friend recommended it to me. When I walked into the leasing office, I was helped by a leasing consultant named Brooke. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly. The property is nice and seems quiet. I would heavily recommend it.

S
07/26/2019

Wow, how do I even begin? I had such an awesome experience when I came for a tour. The person helping me was so nice and thorough, telling me about all the different amenities on the property and sharing with me about the places near by (as I’m new to the area). Definitely deserves a 5 star rating in my book.


Call Us
(850) 765-3426
Address
1327 High Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed