custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ High Road apartments! At ACASĂ High Road Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
11/16/2022


I
11/08/2022

I have not yet moved in, but Tanisha Washington was very helpful in picking out a unit for me and offering me any help I needed!

J
08/31/2022


E
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

Property management
I recently moved here from another apartment in the area, but I notice a huge difference with this apartment complex, they takes great care of their property not only on the outside but on the inside as well. I want to give a big shout out to Miss. Tanisha Washington, who is the property manger. She does a great job running the complex despite her busy schedule. I find her very approachable, which makes it very easy to go to her with any issues I have regards to the property. I am very thankful to have her as the head of this property. Another shout out is to the maintenance crew who went above and beyond for me in repair issues I had with my apartment. They were not only friendly but they did a fanatic job. I am very glad to call this place my home. Elizabeth przybyla

E
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

Property management/ maintenance
I recently moved to this property in the beginning of august. I have been very impressed by the management team as well as the maintenance crew. Miss. Washington, the property manger who I am very thankful to have her as the head of this community. Every time I had any complications, I head straight to her because I know she will get it situated. She is very approachable and I find it very easy to go to her for any problems I have regards to the property. The maintenance crew who came to fixed thing around my home were very friendly and worked above and beyond to fixed issues I had with the apartment. I am very happy and blessed to have this place as my home.

a
10/30/2021

My experience here has been interesting everyone i’ve met that works here have been amazing along with the people who live here it was a great choice moving here

J
10/26/2021

I just want to say that ever since new management came my needs have been met more than one ! Let me start off saying ms tanisha isth best ! And She is very understanding and sweet ! I can bmea difficult resident but she always hear me out and listen

E
08/18/2021



A
04/27/2021

As soon as I walked in, they braced me with open arms! Ryan was very professional and knew exactly what I needed and wanted! Darnell help me with the leasing process. He made the process easy and I’m glad that I decided to stay here!! :)


Call Us
(850) 765-3426
Address
1327 High Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed