custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ High Road apartments! At ACASĂ High Road Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/16/2023

Amazing people and complex! Aven and Tanisha in the front office are amazing people who treat you like family, (One time when I had an issue with my package coming after office hours Tanisha held my package for me so it wouldn’t be sent back to the postal office again!) Additionally, I have only put in two maintenance requests and each time I put them in I have it fixed in less then 24 hours by the friendly maintenance man Amos! They do awesome events/giveaways here hosted by Marilyn and Aileen who are super welcoming where you can meet other residents or just sit back and relax, they’re really good at answering the phone/ emails as well which is super important! New improvements are being made around the place that make living easier as well such as a new parcel locker for us residents. In conclusion, if you are looking for an affordable apartment complex with an amazing staff there here is the place to go!

H
01/31/2023

Verified Resident

Moving In
I have yet to move in but I can say this Aven was a massive help! He made everything easy to understand and got us approved and ready to move in fast as can be! Super excited to be living here!

E
12/14/2022

Verified Resident

Acasa
First Off acasa high road is a great place to live in great experience and property manager Miss Tanesha is just the best she’s very approachable,understandable she go out her way to make sure run smoothly and I’m really thankful for that. You won’t make a wrong decision coming to acasa high.

M
12/08/2022

I haven’t lived here long so I don’t have much to say about day to day life here, but the property’s staff is amazing. Aven & Tanisha have been phenomenal with handling any of my questions and concerns. The maintenance man Amos is very warm and welcome and I was pleasantly surprised to find out they have a very sweet event coordinator named Marilyn who puts on nice events for the residents to attend! This is a really great place for the price and I’ve been very happy with my experience!

K
11/16/2022


I
11/08/2022

I have not yet moved in, but Tanisha Washington was very helpful in picking out a unit for me and offering me any help I needed!

J
08/31/2022


E
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

Property management
I recently moved here from another apartment in the area, but I notice a huge difference with this apartment complex, they takes great care of their property not only on the outside but on the inside as well. I want to give a big shout out to Miss. Tanisha Washington, who is the property manger. She does a great job running the complex despite her busy schedule. I find her very approachable, which makes it very easy to go to her with any issues I have regards to the property. I am very thankful to have her as the head of this property. Another shout out is to the maintenance crew who went above and beyond for me in repair issues I had with my apartment. They were not only friendly but they did a fanatic job. I am very glad to call this place my home. Elizabeth przybyla

E
08/24/2022

Verified Resident

Property management/ maintenance
I recently moved to this property in the beginning of august. I have been very impressed by the management team as well as the maintenance crew. Miss. Washington, the property manger who I am very thankful to have her as the head of this community. Every time I had any complications, I head straight to her because I know she will get it situated. She is very approachable and I find it very easy to go to her for any problems I have regards to the property. The maintenance crew who came to fixed thing around my home were very friendly and worked above and beyond to fixed issues I had with the apartment. I am very happy and blessed to have this place as my home.

a
10/30/2021

My experience here has been interesting everyone i’ve met that works here have been amazing along with the people who live here it was a great choice moving here


Call Us
(850) 765-3426
Address
1327 High Road
Tallahassee, FL 32304
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed